TREAT THE KIDS!

BOOK TICKETS TO SEE US LIVE

 

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

GREENOCK The Albany

Sun 9 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

DUNOON Burgh Hall

Mon 10 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

BRECHIN City Hall

Fri 14 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

 

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

BIGGAR Municipal Hall

Sat 15 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

 

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

ABERDEEN Arts Centre

Sun 16 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

BATHGATE Regal Theatre

Mon 17 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

BISHOPBRIGGS Fort Theatre

Tues 18 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

RUTHERGLEN Town Hall

Wed 19 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

KILMARNOCK CentreStage

Thurs 20 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

IRVINE Harbour Arts Centre

Fri 21 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

STIRLING Tolbooth

SAT 22 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

ARRAN High School Theatre

Sun 23 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

SUDBURY Quay Theatre

Tues 25 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

LEISTON Film Theatre

Wed 26 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

SEATON DELAVAL Arts Centre

Thurs 27 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: PARTY TIME

WORKINGTON Theatre Royal

Fri 28 Oct 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

BLAIRGOWRIE Town Hall

Fri 18 Nov 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

ARDRISHAIG Public Hall

Fri 25th Nov 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

CAMPBELTOWN Victoria Hall

Sat 26 Nov 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

KELSO Tait Hall

Sun 27th Nov 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

STIRLING Tolbooth

Sat 3 Dec 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

GREENOCK The Albany

Sun 4 Dec 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

IRVINE Harbour Arts Centre

Mon 5 - Sat 10 Dec 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

DUNOON Queen's Hall

Sun 11 Dec 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

TROON Concert Hall

Wed 14 Dec 2022

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

JOHNSTONE Town Hall

Thurs 15 Dec 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

DUNFERMLINE Carnegie Hall

Sat 17 Dec 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

GLASGOW Concert Hall

Sun 18 Dec 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

LARBERT Dobbie Hall

Wed 21 Dec 2022

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

LARGS Barrfields Theatre

Thurs 22 Dec 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

TROON Concert Hall

Sat 24 Dec 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

HAMILTON Town House

Tues 27 Dec 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

EAST KILBRIDE Arts Centre

Wed 28 & Thurs 29 Dec 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

SUDBURY Quay Theatre

Fri 30 & Sat 31 Dec 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

GIFFNOCK Eastwood Theatre

Sun 8 Jan 2023

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

ABERDEEN Arts Centre

Sat 14 Jan 2023

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

BRECHIN City Hall

Sat 21 Jan 2023

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

DUNDEE Whitehall Theatre

Sat 28 Jan 2023

BOOK TICKETS 

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

BATHGATE Reconnect Regal Theatre

Sun 29 Jan 2023

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

NORWICH Maddermarket Theatre

Sat 11 Feb 2023

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

LEIGHTON BUZZARD Library Theatre

Tues 14 Feb 2023

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

OBAN Corran Halls

Sat 18 March 2023

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

TOBERMORY An Tobar/Mull Theatre

Sun 19 March 2023

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

ARBROATH Webster Memorial Theatre

Sun 25 March 2023

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

BLYTH Phoenix Theatre

Sat 1 April 2023

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: MAGIC CASTLE

EAST KILBRIDE Arts Centre

Tues 11 - Thurs 13 April 2023

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

277590441_5100788746610828_3485406750522771221_n.jpeg
275795630_5047924465230590_3305207458274557995_n.jpeg
McDougalls in Birmingham 01.jpg