top of page
space adventure.png

From a sunny stop on Mercury, to a meeting with a Martian, there’s so much to do and see on this trip of a lifetime in the homemade rocket ship!

Packed with singalong songs such as Zoom Zoom Zoom We’re Going to the Moon, Aiken Drum and Twinkle Twinkle Little Star - get ready to fasten your seatbelts and join in with this astronomical adventure!

STEWARTON Area Centre

Sat 22 June

BOOK TICKETS

CUMNOCK Town Hall

Sat 23 June

BOOK TICKETS

KEITH Longmore Hall

Fri 28 June

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

ARBROATH Webster Memorial Theatre

Sat 29 June

BOOK TICKETS

LARGS Barrfields Theatre, Vikingar

Sun 30 June 

BOOK TICKETS

EAST KILBRIDE Village Theatre

Fri 9 Aug

BOOK TICKETS

Space2.jpg
toyland card 1080 copy.PNG

All aboard the toyland train! Have you ever lost a favourite toy? They’ll be living in TOYLAND! A magical land over the rainbow full of talking teddies, jolly jigsaws and dancing dollies! 

Packed with singalong songs such as Miss Polly Had a Dolly and Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, this five star family show is the perfect day out with the kids - filled with musical mayhem and bucket loads of audience participation.

GLASGOW Pavilion Theatre

Sat 3 Aug 2024

BOOK TICKETS

DUNOON Queen's Hall

Sat 31 Aug

BOOK TICKETS

STRANRAER Ryan Centre

Sat 7 Sept

BOOK TICKETS

TROON Concert Hall

Sun 8 Sept

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

PETERHEAD Theatre

Sat 14 Sept

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

ELGIN Town Hall

Sun 15 Sept

BOOK TICKETS

STAFFORD Gatehouse Theatre 

Sat 21 Sept

BOOK TICKETS

SUDBURY Quay Theatre

Sun 22 Sept

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

277590441_5100788746610828_3485406750522771221_n.jpeg
HALLOEWEN 2.jpeg

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!  Max and Auntie Aggie (the stars of the show) are dressed to impress for their Halloween Party – and you’re invited too!  Come wearing your favourite Halloween costume for some fiendish, fang-tastic fun!  

‘The McDougalls: Halloween Party Show’ is filled with tricks and treats, guaranteed to have you screaming with laughter!  (Don’t worry, there’s nothing too scary – just enough to keep your little monsters entertained!)

DUNOON Queens Hall

Fri 11 Oct

BOOK TICKETS

JOHNSTONE Town Hall

Sat 12 Oct

BOOK TICKETS

 

EDINBURGH Church Hill Theatre

Sun 13 Oct 1pm

BOOK TICKETS

RUTHERGLEN Town Hall

Mon 14 Oct

BOOK TICKETS

BATHGATE Reconnect Regal Theatre

Tue 15 Oct

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

GIFFNOCK Eastwood Park Theatre

Wed 15 Oct

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

BLAIRGOWRIE Town Hall

Thu 17 Oct

BOOK TICKETS

EAST KILBRIDE Arts Centre

Fri 18 Oct

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

ABERDEEN Arts Centre

Sat 19 Oct

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

GREENOCK Albany Theatre

Sun 20 Oct

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

SLEAFORD Playhouse

Wed 23 Oct

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

LARBERT Dobbie Hall

Thu 24 Oct

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

KIRKCADLY Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 26 Oct

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

LARGS Barrfields Theatre, Vikingar

Sun 27 Oct

BOOK NOW

BLYTH Phoenix Theatre

Tue 29 Oct

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

BRECHIN City Hall

Thu 31 Oct

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

IRVINE Harbour Arts Centre

Fri 1 Oct - Sat 2 Nov

BOOK TICKETS

bottom of page