TREAT THE KIDS!

BOOK TICKETS TO SEE US LIVE

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

SUDBURY Quay Theatre

Tue 19 April 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

SUFFOLK Leiston Film Theatre  

Wed 20 April 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

BUNGAY Fisher Theatre

Thu 21 April 2022 

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

LOCHGELLY Centre Theatre

Sun 15 May 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

IRVINE Harbour Arts Centre

Sat 21 May 2022

Book Tickets

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

ARRAN High School Theatre Lamlash

Sun 22 May 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

BRECHIN City Hall

Sat 25 June 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

ELGIN Town Hall

Sun 26 June 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS IN TOYLAND

KILMARNOCK Palace Theatre

Sat 2 July 2022

Tickets On Sale Soon

 

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

ARGYLL Ardrishaig Hall

Wed 27 July 2022

BOOK TICKETS

 

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

CAMPELLTOWN Victoria Hall 

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

GREENOCK Albany Theatre

Sun 31 July 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

LARBERT Dobbie Hall

Mon 1 Aug 202

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

ALLOA Town Hall

BOOK TICKETS

 

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

MOTHERWELL Concert Hall and Theatre

Wed 3 Aug 2022

BOOK TICKETS

 

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

East Kilbride Village Theatre

Thu 4 Aug 2022

BOOK TICKETS

 

THE MCDOUGLALS: BIG SPLASH

LARGS Barrfields Theatre Vikingar

Fri 5 Aug 2022

Tickets On Sale Soon

 

THE MCDOUGALLS: BIG SPLASH

STRANRAER Ryan Centre

Sat 6 Aug 2022

BOOK TICKETS

 

THE MCDOUGALLS: SAFARI ADVENTURE

ALNWICK Playhouse

Tue 9 - Wed 10 Aug 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: SAFARI ADVENTURE

LEIGHTON BUZZARD Library Theatre

Thu 11 August 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: SAFARI ADVENTURE

DARLINGTON Majestic Theatre

Fri 12 Aug 2022

BOOK TICKETS

THE MCDOUGALLS: SAFARI ADVENTURE

SEATON DELAVAL Arts Centre

Sat 13 Aug 2022  

BOOK TICKETS

 

THE MCDOUGALLS: SAFARI ADVENTURE

WORKINGTON Theatre Royal

Sun 14 Aug 2022

BOOK TICKETS

 

 

277590441_5100788746610828_3485406750522771221_n.jpeg
275795630_5047924465230590_3305207458274557995_n.jpeg
McDougalls in Birmingham 01.jpg